Turn On The Music!

from by Volumina

  • Streaming + Download



- Turn On The Music -

Hey let's turn the music on, loader!
let's play this record again, yes!
nothing else matters just you
you and your headphones!

Hey can you forget all the bad stuff
can you give yourself a second chance
cause life is all about love
make some love!

Hey let's take a trip to the high seas
let's take a walk on the sunny beach
nothing else matters just you
you and your backpack!

Hey can you share your point of view the life?
can you describe it in music please?
this is my way way to show you
life in tunes!


from This Is Our Home, Please Come In!, released July 6, 2008
Benjamín Z - Vocals, organ, synthesizer and programing.

Apache O' Raspi - bass and vocals.



all rights reserved


Volumina Guadalajara, Mexico

contact / help

Contact Volumina

Streaming and
Download help